

DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1709)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of DL Holdings Group Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Chen Ningdi Lang Joseph Shie Jay Ai Kuiyu

Non-executive Directors:

Jiang Xinrong Chan Kwun Wah Derek

Independent non-executive Directors:

Chang Eric Jackson Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley) Liu Chun

There are a total of 3 Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of each of the Board committees:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Chen Ningdi		М	С
Lang Joseph Shie Jay			
Ai Kuiyu			
Jiang Xinrong			
Chan Kwun Wah Derek			
Chang Eric Jackson	С	C	М
Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley)	М	М	М
Liu Chun	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 10 January 2022